

Fluidra, SA

Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208, Sabadell (Barcelona) Tel. +34 93 724 39 00 www.fluidra.com

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES COMMISSION

Fluidra, S.A. ("**Fluidra**" or the "**Company**") pursuant to the provisions of section 227 of the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Act passed by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, hereby issues the following:

RELEVANT INFORMATION

Further to material facts numbers 277892 and 278422, of 8 and 20 May 2019, respectively, in which the appointment by co-option was reported of Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo and Mr. Brian McDonald as independent directors at Fluidra with effect from 6 September 2019, it is hereby disclosed that at its meeting on 26 September 2019, the Board of Directors passed the following resolutions:

- 1) To appoint Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo as a member of the Company's Appointments and Remuneration Committee throughout her term of office as director.
- 2) To appoint Mr. Brian McDonald as a member of the Company's Audit Committee throughout his term of office as director.
- 3) To also appoint Mr. Gabriel López Escobar as president of the Company's Audit Committee, for a term of one (1) year to be counted from 27 September 2019.

As a consequence, the members of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, the Audit Committee and the Executive Committee will be as follows:

Appointments and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director and president)

Ms. Esther Berrozpe Galindo (independent director)

Mr. Sébastien Mazella di Bosco (nominee director)

Mr. Bernat Garrigós Castro as representative of Piumoc Inversions, S.L.U. (nominee director and secretary)



Fluidra, SA

Avda. Francesc Macià, 60, planta 20 08208, Sabadell (Barcelona) Tel. +34 93 724 39 00 www.fluidra.com

Audit Committee

- Mr. Gabriel López Escobar (independent director and president)
- Mr. Brian McDonald (independent director)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Bernardo Corbera Serra (nominee director)
- Mr. José Manuel Vargas Gómez (nominee director)
- Mr. Alberto Collado Armengol (non-member secretary)

Executive Committee

- Mr. Eloy Planes Corts (executive director and president)
- Mr. Bruce W. Brooks (executive director)
- Mr. Jorge Valentín Constans Fernández (independent director)
- Mr. Sébastien Mazella di Bosco (nominee director)
- Mr. Óscar Serra Duffo (nominee director)
- Mr. Alberto Collado Armengol (non-member secretary)

Sabadell, 30 September 2019